Update – Sorry for no posts…

I apologize for no posts as of late.  We’re moving states in three days (San Francisco here we come!) so we’ve been slightly busy.  I haven’t stopped tasting wines though, I’ve only stopped writing about them briefly.  I’ll be back online soon with more reviews.

For now, I’ll leave you with a picture of what I’m leaving behind.

Me looking out one last time at the place I've called home all my life.  Why am I leaving again?  Oh yeah, for wine.

Me looking out one last time at the place I've called home all my life. Why am I leaving again? Oh yeah, for wine.

Leave a Reply

