A Couple o’ Articles

Sorry everyone, but no wine review for today.  I’m working on a a few of them as we speak.  I have a backlog again, which I’m trying to find a way to fix, but I can tell you that cutting back on consumption is not one of them.

What I do have are a couple of links to some interesting industry related articles.  Here they are:

Boxed Wine

I know many of you reading “boxed wine” are already wincing, but here’s an article on the rising interest in boxed wine.  Yes, I did say rising.  Check out the reasons why.

Greek Wine

There’s been a lot of coverage lately on the emergence of Greek wine, no not retsina, but actual quality wine.  Could this be the new hot wine region to look out for?

Thanks for visiting and we’ll get back to our regular programming tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

