What’s Ahead – Michel Rolland & Lion Nathan Portfolio Tasting

Just a couple of events I’ll be covering that I wanted to give you a heads up on.  I’ll follow up with some posts on them as they happen.

Next week Tuesday, January 27th, I’ll be at The Honolulu Design Center tasting from the portfolio of wines from importer Lion Nathan.  They’re an importer of Australian and New Zealand wines, so I can’t wait to taste some cool stuff from the South Hem.  I’ll report back with a post on hopefully all of the wines.

Next week Wednesday, January 28th, famed Bordeaux oenologist/wine maker Michel Rolland will be in town for a seminar hosted by Chambers & Chambers Wine Merchants, local importer of some of his wines.  I’ll be doing a feature article for The Honolulu Advertiser on Mr. Rolland that will be published on Wednesday, February 4th.  I’ll keep you posted on things to come.

Leave a Reply

